Main Menu Top Menu

Contact Us

Address

Rashtriya Raksha University
Address: At. Lavad, Ta. Dehgam, Gandhinagar
PO -382305,
Tele : +91-079-68126800
Fax : +91-079-68126820
Working Time: 09.00 am to 04.40 pm


Vice-Chancellor Office

Prof. (Dr.) Bimal N Patel
Vice-Chancellor
vcoffice@rru.ac.in

Pro Vice-Chancellor Office

Mr. K. V. Ravikumar
Pro Vice-Chancellor
pro-vc@rru.ac.in

Registrar Office

Mr. Pavankumar Soni
I/c Registrar
registrar@rru.ac.in, regioffice@rru.ac.in

University Dean Office

Dr. Akshat Mehta
University Dean & Associate Professor, Police Administration,
akshat.mehta@rru.ac.in

Dean (R&P) Office

Prof.(Dr.) Priyanka Sharma
Dean (Research & Publications)
dean-rp@rru.ac.in
Administrative and Research related activities
Ms. Iftesam Shaikh (Personal Assistant to Dean (RP))
Iftesam.shaikh@rru.ac.in

Support and Service Section

Academic Section


Section E-mail: academicbr@rru.ac.in
Ms. Janki Pandya, I/c. Assistant Registrar (Academics & Hostels)
janki.pandya@rru.ac.in
Mr. Devendra Varanva, I/c. Office Manager
om.academic@rru.ac.in
Migration Certificate, Fee structure requests, Security Deposits, Readmission
Mr. Keyur Bhatt (Senior Administrative Assistant cum Coordinator)
keyur.bhatt@rru.ac.in
Fees, Scholarships, Student Database, Student I-cards
Mr. Nikunj Parmar (Administrative Assistant cum Co-ordinator)
nikunj.p.parmar@rru.ac.in

Examination Section         


Examination
Dr. Dharmesh Prajapati (Assistant Registrar-Examination)
arexam@rru.ac.in
Duplicate Marksheet/Degree Certificate,Provisional Certificate and Result
Ms. Shruti Vyas (Office Manager – Examination)
om.exam@rru.ac.in/

Budget, Finance and Accounts Section

Budget and Finance Section
Mr. Kundan Parmar (Chief Account Officer)
cao@rru.ac.in
Account Section
Ms. Nehal Pandya (Deputy Accountant)
nehal.pandya@rru.ac.in

HR Services

Recuirtment, Service matter, Staff training
Mr. Ajay Rajgor (Assistant Registrar- (HR))
ar.hr@rru.ac.in
Career Related
Mr. Ajay Rajgor (Assistant Registrar- (HR))
career@rru.ac.in

Sports Activity

Sports Related Activities
Dr. Gaurav Singh Kushwah (I/c Director, School of Physical Education, Sports and NCC)
gaurav.kushwah@rru.ac.in

Cultural Activity

Cultural Related Activities
Dr. Divyashree Harjai (Assistant Professor – School of Criminology and Behavioural Sciences)
divyashree.harjai@rru.ac.in

IT Services

Internet, CCTV and Telephone Related Querry
Mr. Vaibhav Panchal (IT Technical Assistant)
ict@rru.ac.in
Audio- Video and Computer & Other IT Machinary Maintenance
Ms. Mittal Goswami (IT Support Executive)
ict@rru.ac.in

Procurement Section

Procurement Section
Mr. Anjani Kumar Neeraj (Section Officer)
anjani.neeraj@rru.ac.in

Support Section

Motor and Transport Support for Staff
Mr. Dhaval Valand (Office Manager)
dhaval.valand@rru.ac.in
Accomodation and Mobile Services for Staff
Mr. Chandrakant Yadav (Administrative Officer)
chandrakant.yadav@rru.ac.in

Campus Development and Maintenance Section

Civil Maintenance
Mr. Shaishav Prajapati (Jr. Civil Engineer – University Estate Section)
shaishav.prajapati@rru.ac.in
Electrical Maintenance
Mr. Ashish Mishra (Jr. Electrical Engineer – University Estate Section)
ashish.mishra@rru.ac.in
Other Maintenance Activity University Estate Related
Mr. Chinmay Vyas (Assistant Engineer (Civil) – University Estate Section)
ued@rru.ac.in

Library & Printing Section


Library Section
Mr. Pragneshkumar Parekh(Assistant Librarian)
library@rru.ac.in
Printing Section
Mr. Naimish Parmar (Graphic Designer)
naimish.parmar@rru.ac.in

Internship and Placement Section

Internship and Placement Section
Mr. Nimesh Dave (Senior Internship and Placement Manager)
nimesh.dave@rru.ac.in

Hostel Administration

Boys Hostel Supervision
Mr. Bimal I. Patel (Assistant Professor (Law) & I/C Hostel Warden(Boys))
b.i.patel@rru.ac.in
Boys Hostel Administration & Wildlife Rescue
Mr. Ujas Kalathiya (Assi. Hostel Warden cum Forest Officer)
ujas.kalathiya@rru.ac.in
Boys Hostel Administration
Mr. Anil Tapodhan (Assistant Hostel Warden (Boys Hostel))
anil.tapodhan@rru.ac.in
Girls Hostel Administration
Ms. Radhika Solanki (Assistant Hostel Warden (Girls Hostel))
radhika.solanki@rru.ac.in

Health and Safety Section

Health and Safety Section
Dr. K.V. Mehta (Medical Officer)
kvmehta@rru.ac.in

Avatar

Ask-RAKSHA
Online