Main Menu
Top Menu

Contact Us


Rashtriya Raksha University
Address: At. Lavad, Ta. Dehgam, Gandhinagar
PO -382305,
Tele : +91-079-68126800
Fax : +91-079-68126820
Working Time: 09.00 am to 04.40 pm

Vice-Chancellor Office

Prof. (Dr.) Bimal N Patel

Pro Vice-Chancellor Office

Dr. Anand Kumar Tripathi
Pro Vice-Chancellor In-charge

Registrar Office

Mr. Pavankumar Soni
I/c Registrar,

University Dean Office

Dr. Akshat Mehta
University Dean & Associate Professor, Police Administration,

Dean (R&P) Office

Prof.(Dr.) Priyanka Sharma
Dean (Research & Publications)
Administrative and Research related activities
Ms. Iftesam Shaikh (Personal Assistant to Dean (RP))

Support and Service Section

Academic Section

Section E-mail:
Ms. Janki Pandya, I/c. Assistant Registrar (Academics & Hostels)
Mr. Devendra Varanva, I/c. Office Manager
Migration Certificate, Fee structure requests, Security Deposits, Readmission
Mr. Keyur Bhatt (Senior Administrative Assistant cum Coordinator)
Fees, Scholarships, Student Database, Student I-cards
Mr. Nikunj Parmar (Administrative Assistant cum Co-ordinator)

Examination Section         

Dr. Dharmesh Prajapati (Assistant Registrar-Examination)
Duplicate Marksheet/Degree Certificate,Provisional Certificate and Result
Ms. Shruti Vyas (Office Manager – Examination)

Budget, Finance and Accounts Section

Budget and Finance Section
CA Kundankumar Parmar (Chief Account Officer)
Account Section
Ms. Nehal Pandya (Deputy Accountant)

HR Services

Recuirtment, Service matter, Staff training
Mr. Ajay Rajgor (Assistant Registrar- (HR))
Career Related
Mr. Ajay Rajgor (Assistant Registrar- (HR))

Sports Activity

Sports Related Activities
Dr. Gaurav Singh Kushwah (I/c Director, School of Physical Education, Sports and NCC)

Cultural Activity

Cultural Related Activities
Dr. Divyashree Harjai (Assistant Professor – School of Criminology and Behavioural Sciences)

IT Services

Internet, CCTV and Telephone Related Querry
Mr. Vaibhav Panchal (IT Technical Assistant)
Audio- Video and Computer & Other IT Machinary Maintenance
Ms. Mittal Goswami (IT Support Executive)

Procurement Section

Procurement Section
Mr. Anjani Kumar Neeraj (Section Officer)

Support Section

Motor and Transport Support for Staff
Mr. Dhaval Valand (Office Manager)
Accomodation and Mobile Services for Staff
Mr. Chandrakant Yadav (Administrative Officer)

Campus Development and Maintenance Section

Civil Maintenance
Mr. Shaishav Prajapati (Jr. Civil Engineer – University Estate Section)
Electrical Maintenance
Mr. Ashish Mishra (Jr. Electrical Engineer – University Estate Section)
Other Maintenance Activity University Estate Related
Mr. Chinmay Vyas (Assistant Engineer (Civil) – University Estate Section)

Library & Printing Section

Library Section
Mr. Pragneshkumar Parekh(Assistant Librarian)
Printing Section
Mr. Naimish Parmar (Graphic Designer)

Internship and Placement Section

Internship and Placement Section
Mr. Nimesh Dave (Senior Internship and Placement Manager)

Hostel Administration

Boys Hostel Supervision
Mr. Bimal I. Patel (Assistant Professor (Law) & I/C Hostel Warden(Boys))
Boys Hostel Administration & Wildlife Rescue
Mr. Ujas Kalathiya (Assi. Hostel Warden cum Forest Officer)
Boys Hostel Administration
Mr. Anil Tapodhan (Assistant Hostel Warden (Boys Hostel))
Girls Hostel Administration
Ms. Radhika Solanki (Assistant Hostel Warden (Girls Hostel))

Health and Safety Section

Health and Safety Section
Dr. K.V. Mehta (Medical Officer)