Main Menu
Top Menu

Contact Us

Address

Rashtriya Raksha University
Address: At. Lavad, Ta. Dehgam, Gandhinagar
PO -382305,
Tele : +91-079-68126800
Fax : +91-079-68126820
Working Time: 09.00 am to 04.40 pm


Vice-Chancellor Office

Prof. (Dr.) Bimal N Patel
Vice-Chancellor
vcoffice@rru.ac.in

Pro Vice-Chancellor Office

Prof.(Dr.) Kalpesh. H. Wandra
Pro Vice-Chancellor
pro-vc@rru.ac.in

Registrar Office

Dr. Shishir Kumar Gupta
Registrar
registrar@rru.ac.in, regioffice@rru.ac.in

Ms. Nidhi Trivedi
Administrative Officer
nidhi.trivedi@rru.ac.in

University Dean Office

Mr. Sushil Goswami
University Dean (I/c),
dean-faa@rru.ac.in

Ms. Tanvi Singh
Assistant Dean (Academics),
dean-faa@rru.ac.in

Directorate of Research & Publications( R & P)

Dr. Anand Kumar Tripathi
Dean ( Research & Publications)
dean-rp@rru.ac.in
Administrative and Research Related Activities

Mr. Keyur K. Bhatt
Senior Administrative Assistant cum Coordinator
rp.office@rru.ac.in

Support and Service Section

Student Support &
Alumni Branch

Ms. Janki Pandya, I/c. Head and Office Superintendent
janki.pandya@rru.ac.in
Mo. No. 9909910776

Mr. Nikunj Parmar (Administrative Officer)
nikunj.p.parmar@rru.ac.in
Mo. No. 9978446912

Mr. Yaksh Darji (Administrative Assistant cum Coordinator)
yaksh.darji@rru.ac.in
Mo. No. 6357436781

For Migration Certificate: Migration@rru.ac.in
For Admission: Admisssion@rru.ac.in
Student Support and Alumni Branch (SSAB):ssab@rru.ac.in

Examination Section         


Examination
Mr. Ajay Rajgor (Assistant Registrar-Examination)
arexam@rru.ac.in

Duplicate Marksheet/Degree Certificate,Provisional Certificate and Result
Mr. Alpesh Parmar (Administrative Officer – Examination)
aoexam@rru.ac.in/

Budget, Accounts and Finance Branch (BAFB)

Budget and Finance Section
Mr. Kalpesh Prajapati (Acting Finance Officer & Section Officer)
cao@rru.ac.in

Account Section
Ms. Nehal Pandya (Deputy Accountant)
nehal.pandya@rru.ac.in

HR Services

Recuirtment, Service matter, Staff training
Dr. Dharmeshkumar Prajapati (Assistant Registrar- (HR))
ar.hr@rru.ac.in

Career Related
Dr. Dharmeshkumar Prajapati (Assistant Registrar- (HR))
career@rru.ac.in

Sports Activity

Sports Related Activities
Dr. Gaurav Singh Kushwah (I/c Director, School of Physical Education, Sports and NCC)
gaurav.kushwah@rru.ac.in

Cultural Activity

Cultural Related Activities
Dr. Divyashree Harjai (Assistant Professor – School of Criminology and Behavioural Sciences)
divyashree.harjai@rru.ac.in

IT Services

Internet, CCTV and Telephone Related Querry
Mr. Vaibhav Panchal (IT Officer)
ict@rru.ac.in

Audio- Video and Computer & Other IT Machinary Maintenance
Ms. Mittal Goswami (IT Support Executive)
ict@rru.ac.in

Procurement Section

Procurement Section
Mr. Dhaval Valand (Office Manager)
dhaval.valand@rru.ac.in

Support Section

Motor and Transport Support for Staff
Mobile Services for Staff
Mr. Chandrakant Yadav (Administrative Officer)
chandrakant.yadav@rru.ac.in

Mr. Falgun K. Nanda (Administrative Assistant cum Coordinator)
falgun.nanda@rru.ac.in

Campus Development and Maintenance Section


Civil Maintenance
Mr. Shaishav Prajapati (Jr. Civil Engineer – University Estate Section)
shaishav.prajapati@rru.ac.in

Electrical Maintenance
Mr. Ashish Mishra (Jr. Electrical Engineer – University Estate Section)
ashish.mishra@rru.ac.in

Other Maintenance Activity University Estate Related
Mr. Chinmay Vyas (Assistant Engineer (Civil) – University Estate Section)
ued@rru.ac.in

Directorate of Professional Development and Training Office

Directorate of Professional Development and Training Office
Ms. Dharati Dholariya Dean ( Directorate of Professional Development and Training )
dean_training@rru.ac.in
training_office@rru.ac.in

Internship and Placement Branch


Internship and Placement Branch
Mr. Pavankumar Soni (Deputy Registrar I/c. and Assistant Registrar- IPB)
pavan.soni@rru.ac.in

Mr. Kashyap Parmar(Alumni Relation Officer and I/c Administrative Officer)
kashyap.parmar@rru.ac.in

Mr. Darshan Prajapati (Internship & Placement Officer)(SITAICS)
tipo.sitaics@rru.ac.in

Mr. Sanketkumar Solanki (Internship & Placement Officer)(SBSFI)
tipo.sbsfi@rru.ac.in

Ms. Priyanka Shah (Internship, Training and Placement Associate)(SPES)
tipo.spes@rru.ac.in

Mr. Avinash Maru (Training, Internship and Placement Officer)(SISSP)
tipo.sissp@rru.ac.in

Mr. Shivam Jaiswal (Training, Internship and Placement Officer)(SICSSL)
tipo.sicssl@rru.ac.in
Mr. Dharam Barot (Training, Internship and Placement Officer)(SCLML)
tipo.sclml@rru.ac.in

Library & Printing Section

Library Section
Mr. Pragneshkumar Parekh(Assistant Librarian)
library@rru.ac.in

Hostel Administration

Hostel Office
hostel.admission@rru.ac.in
hostel.office@rru.ac.in
Contact No.- +91 7968126827

Outside Hostel Administration
Mr. Anil Tapodhan (Assistant Hostel Warden (Boys Hostel))
anil.tapodhan@rru.ac.in

Boys Hostel Administration & Wildlife Rescue
Mr. Ujas Kalathiya (Assi. Hostel Warden cum Forest Officer)
ujas.kalathiya@rru.ac.in

Girls Hostel Administration
Ms. Radhika Solanki (Assistant Hostel Warden (Girls Hostel))
radhika.solanki@rru.ac.in

Health and Safety Section

Health and Safety Section
Dr. K.V. Mehta (Medical Officer)
kvmehta@rru.ac.in

Avatar

Ask-RAKSHA
Online